Officers of the Rural Caucus

Assembly Member Megan Dahle, Chair

Assembly District

Assembly Member

Senate District

Senate Member

01 Megan Dahle 01 Brian Dahle
02 Jim Wood 02 Mike McGuire
03 James Gallagher 04 Marie Alvarado-Gil
08 Jim Patterson 05 Susan Talamantes Eggman
33 Devon J. Mathis 07 Steven M. Glazer
34 Tom Lackey    
41 Chris R. Holden    

Honorary Invitee

Robert Rivas

Honorary Invitee

Toni G. Atkins